Seeking Pediatrics Hospitalist Provider Support in OR

Job ID#72018 • OR • Posted: 03/28/2024

To Apply for this Job Click Here

  • Facility Type:
    • Hospital
  • Specialty:
    • Pediatric Hospitalist
  • Length of Assignment:
    • Ongoing
  • Call Requirements:
    • Call only
    • Call Response: 30 min
    • Call Ratio: 1:5
    • Call Back: 20%
    • Phone Consults: 2
    • Patients Seen: 1-2
    • Admissions: 1-2
    • Dates needed:
    • 6AM Thursday May 2 to 6AM Monday May 6
    • 6AM Thursday June 6 to 6AM Monday June 10
    • 6AM Friday June 14 to 6AM Monday June 17
    • 6AM Thursday July 11 to 6AM Wednesday July 17
    • 6AM Thursday July 25 to 6AM Monday July 29
  • Charting/Dictation:
    • Meditech
  • Required Skills & Procedures:
  • Anesthesia
  • General Surgery
  • Laboratory
  • OR Response Time
  • Orthopedic Surgery
  • Radiology
  • Vaccine Requirements:
    • Covid vaccine required

To Apply for this Job Click Here

Apply For This Job